Testimonials


If you would like to share some kind words and smiles please ask our front desk staff
for a comment card at your next appointment. We would love to hear about your experience!

An absolute pleasure to have Dr. Othman as my orthodontist! I couldn't think of anyone else who could be friendlier and happier to fix to my teeth! It is simply lovely to be one of his patients! I highly recommend and support him!

Altair AhadAugust 2015

Othman Orthodontics was an absolutely pleasant experience through and through. The staff are very polite and helpful and the facility is immaculate. Dr. Othman is very kind and professional with his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Kristine EOctober 2015

We are so happy to have found Dr Othman! I have two children who both need braces. We went to 3 different orthodontists before we found Dr Othman. His office is beautiful, modern and very clean. His staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My older son had gone through expander treatment (pre-braces) with another orthodontist who then still told him they would have to pull permanent teeth and put on braces. We were not happy to hear this and went Dr Othman for another opinion- he told us he would do his braces without removing any teeth. He thoroughly explained all procedures, his plan, and cost prior to treatment. His cost was very reasonable compared to other quotes I received and he accepts insurance. My son has been going to him for 2 years now, his teeth are looking very straight and we are excited to be getting his braces off soon. As for my younger son he has been treated by Dr Othman from the beginning with an expander and now a retainer until all his adult teeth come in. My son was extremely nervous in the beginning and Dr Othman was very kind and patient with him. The movie screen on the ceiling also helped and he lets kids pick what they want to watch. ? Dr Othman has a wonderful and professional manner, he explains procedures clearly and runs his office efficiently. We have never had a long wait time there. I would highly recommend Dr Othman to anyone looking for an orthodontist!

Safeya S.August 28, 2014

My daughter has been going there for the past 3 years now and my son is starting this year. We were impressed by the state of the art office. If you are considering orthodontics treatment for yourself or children this is the place for it. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Othman and his staff, he is extremely professional, kind and very patient with kids. My kids love seeing him. I highly recommend Othman orthodontics.

May B.September 1,2014

My experience at Othman Orthodontics. Whenever I go to the orthodontist I'm always pleased with the service. They are always very friendly and explain what they are doing when they do it. They tell me why I have to get things for my braces, and how long I will need them on. I look forward to going to the orthodontist now!

Alexandra S.Dec 21, 2011.

Dr. Othman and his team at Othman Orthodontics are exceptional! I have had the pleasure of being a patient here for over 2 years. I got braces as an adult (never had them before), and the whole experience was great. Dr. Othman pays so much attention to detail and makes you feel very comfortable. I actually got my braces off today (yeah!) and am very PLEASED with the results. I love my new smile and can't thank Dr. Othman and his team enough for taking such good care of me for the last couple of years!!!!

Siraj H.October 2011

Wonderful orthodontist!! Dr. Othman and his assistants run a really great office. They always take great care of me and I feel they really go above and beyond to make every patient comfortable. The office itself is beautiful and very kid friendly with TV monitors mounted above each station so you can watch a movie while Dr. Othman works. I am very happy with the work they have done and how they have been able to work with me financially. I would recommend Othman Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic care.

Jessicaar 14, 2011

(5 stars) Beautiful office, great staff, and an amazing orthodontist! Dr. Othman is a fantastic orthodontist! I am a dentist, and I do recommend him to all of my patients with orthodontic needs. Very cool iPad check-in! I love Othman Orthodontics! It is a professional, beautiful dental facility with state-of-the-art technology that provides exceptional orthodontic care.

Umar H.Feb 19, 2013

(5 stars) AWESOME! I have received nothing less than outstanding service from the moment I called! I was very surprised when I called for consultation for my daughter and they asked if I could come in that same day! I was so glad that you were able to combine her records appointment and the start of treatment on the same day. After a terrible experience with our last orthodontist I was hesitant to go back to any office! You guys have been great to work with! I will definitely tell everyone about your office. Your customer service is excellent!

Tracy S.March 7, 2013

(5 stars) Doctor Othman is very efficient, we were happy with our older children treatment that’s why we are back. We have four kids, so far two of our kids had treatment with doctor Othman. We are pleased with our kids treatment and that is why we have our third child Treatment started.

Maha HMarch 29, 2013

Best place to get braces. My daughter has been going here for 2 years and we will be all done next month. I come all the way from Indiana. The office is modern n child friendly and the staff is great with their patients and their families. Thanks for all the hard work. We will miss you!!!

Sidney SJul 13, 2012

Braces for my adolescent son. I was impressed by the careful examination and how thorough Dr. Othman was. The office is immaculately clean, and that is always a plus to me, especially if they are dealing with your teeth

AnonymousJun 29, 2012

Review of services. I love how everyone is so friendly! And how if I am doing something wrong, I am told how to correct it.

AnonymousMay 4,2012

Wonderful service with latest equipment and professional care. Highly recommend!

SarvaniMar 13, 2012

My experience at Othman Orthodontics. Whenever I go to the orthodontist I'm always pleased with the service. They are always very friendly and explain what they are doing when they do it. They tell me why I have to get things for my braces, and how long I will need them on. I look forward to going to the orthodontist now!

Alexandra SDec 21, 2011

My Experience at Othman Orthodontics. My parents and I had gone to a few other orthodontists, but we finally decided on Othman. I don’t know much about how it much it costs, but I think most of it was covered by insurance. Dr. Othman is really good at braces. After my first appointment, they usually take about fifteen minutes. It is very quick. My teeth are noticeably straighter. One tooth on top was behind all the teeth on the bottom. Now it looks great. The whole place is very nice and fancy, and the waiting room has good magazines.

AnonymousOct 30, 2011

Wonderful orthodontist!! Dr. Othman and his assistants run a really great office. They always take great care of me and I feel they really go above and beyond to make every patient comfortable. The office itself is beautiful and very kid friendly with TV monitors mounted above each station so you can watch a movie while Dr. Othman works. I am very happy with the work they have done and how they have been able to work with me financially. I would recommend Othman Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic care.

Jessica,Mar 14, 2011

Dr. Othman and his team at Othman Orthodontics are exceptional! I have had the pleasure of being a patient here for over 2 years. I got braces as an adult (never had them before), and the whole experience was great. Dr. Othman pays so much attention to detail and makes you feel very comfortable. I actually got my braces off today (yeah!) and am very PLEASED with the results. I love my new smile and can't thank Dr. Othman and his team enough for taking such good care of me for the last couple of years!!!!

Siraj HOctober 2011

Teeth that are taken care of! You know that your teeth are being taken the out most care of! He is an excellent orthodontist and he will take care of your teeth in the best manner possible

Amreena, KMarch 11, 2011

Dr. Othman has been great from the start. Dr. Othman and his assistants are very friendly and welcoming. Orthodontics is a long process, so it's great to have a doctor that I feel comfortable with.

By Ashley W.July 14, 2010

THREE CONVENIENT LOCATIONS

Lombard

2340 S. Highland Ave
Lombard, IL 60148

Driving Directions

Orland Park

10709 Winterst Dr.
Orland Park, IL 60467

Driving Directions

Burbank

5600 W. 87th St,
Burbank, IL 60459

Driving Directions
invisalign-logo glarity-logo incognito-logo ada ada-logo incognito-logo2